Home > Life List > Watch the sunset over the Pacific… check!

Watch the sunset over the Pacific… check!

Since I was in California, I obviously had the chance to accomplish certain things on my life list. Like watching the sunset over the Pacific. I actually prefer it to getting up early to watch the sunrise over the Atlantic. Who wouldn’t? Plus… the views are more magnificent.

Chris and I went to the best place in San Diego to experience it… Sunset Cliffs. I snagged this photo while we were watching:

Categories: Life List
  1. 01/19/2010 at 5:36 pm

    I love your life list. We need to all do something together to check off our life list!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

