Home > Life List > Life List Craziness!

Life List Craziness!

So, over the holidays I was able to check off FIVE things from my list!! Today, I’ll start with a simple but awesome one and let you guess what the others might be before I post them.

Own the entire Harry Potter collection… check!

My parents got me all the hardback books for Christmas and I’m ready to start the series all over again! I’ve only read through each book once. While I know the overall story, it’s the little things that I’ve forgotten and am excited to read again.

On another note – if you’re not a crazy Harry Potter fan like me, you might not know about Universal Studio’s Harry Potter world that’s opening this spring. My best friend, Katie, so kindly reminded me (a Harry Potter junkie herself) that we’ll both be too pregnant to attend when it opens. Ugh. Oh well, we’re planning a special trip later down the road. It shall be awesome.

Love me some Harry Potter. 4 other life list goals coming soon!

🙂 allie

Categories: Life List
  1. 01/12/2010 at 8:07 pm

    i’m glad to see that’s one of the things on your life list, important indeed… and kate and i will will be sure to let you know how ridiculously awesome the wizarding world of harry potter is! 😉

  2. Dad
    01/12/2010 at 8:42 pm

    Way to go Allie, keep crossing out!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

