Home > Uncategorized > 2 are better than 1.

2 are better than 1.

 

Exciting news!

 

Chris and I have decided to go full force into this photography business together and become a husband/wife photography team!  I couldn’t be any happier that he wants to do this with me.  Not only is he amazing at everything he does, but I truly believe that both of us together are a dynamic duo.  If you aren’t a believer in opposites attracting, just wait til you meet us!  😉  We will definitely have all the bases covered.  Chris has an amazing sense of how to do business, a willingness to learn, and knows exaclty how to challenge me to be the best I need to be.

 

Our goal is to go full-time by 2010 – a little over a year.  We are spending every chance we get pouring ourselves into this.  It’s going to be amazing.  Stay tuned for updates and to see our progress!

 

Also – we’ve picked an amazing time to jump full force into photography.  There are so many resources out there now for photographers.  Two I am super excited about are the [b] school {run by becker} and Fast Track Photographer {written by Dane Sanders}.  All of the photographers I admire are behind both of them.  If you are a photographer and haven’t heard of these before, do yourself a favor…click the links and check them out!

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Mom Pollitz
    09/03/2008 at 9:42 pm

    You two are an AMAZING couple and I wish you both God’s richest blessings!! I love you!

  2. 09/03/2008 at 9:53 pm

    Right on Allie and Chris! Keep rocking it!!!

    So inspiring.

  3. 09/03/2008 at 10:07 pm

    Ok, now I’m super pumped…THE Dane Sanders wrote on my blog! 🙂 Thanks so much for everything you do for photographers – you’re the inspiring one.

  1. 01/13/2009 at 11:17 pm
  2. 01/14/2009 at 10:24 am
  3. 11/24/2009 at 3:51 pm

Leave a Reply

